Term dates

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

 

Term School Opens for Students School Closes for Students
Term 1A Monday 6th of September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term 1B Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 2A Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Term 2B Monday 28th February 2022 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022
Term 3A Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 3B Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Additional School Closures for Students

 

Date Reason
Thursday 2nd September 2021 INSET
Friday 3rd September 2021 INSET
Friday 26th November 2021 INSET
Monday 29th November 2021 INSET
Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET
Thursday 7th April 2022 INSET
Friday 8th April 2022 INSET
Monday 4th July 2022 INSET
Tuesday 5th July 2022 INSET

 

Document attached:

Lettings & Community Use

Business Partnerships 

University Partnerships

Alumi