Term dates

Term Dates 2022 / 2023

Term School Opens for Students School Closes for Students
Term 1A Wednesday 7th of September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Term 1B Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2021 – Friday 30th January 2023
Term 2A Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023
Term 2B Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023
Term 3A Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term 3B Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

 

Additional School Closures for Students

 

Date Reason
Monday 1st September 2022 INSET
Tuesday 6th September 2022 INSET
Friday 25th November 2022 INSET
Monday 28th November 2022 INSET
Tuesday 5th January 2023 INSET
Thursday 29th June 2023 INSET
Friday 30th June 2023 INSET
Monday 24th July 2023 INSET
Tuesday 25th July 2023 INSET

Document attached:

Lettings & Community Use

Business Partnerships 

University Partnerships

Alumi