Term dates

Term Dates – 2023/2024

Term School Opens for Students School Closes for Students
Term 1A Wednesday 6 September 2023 Friday 27 October 2023
Half Term: Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November 2023
Term 1B Monday 6 November 2023 Friday 22 December 2023
Christmas Holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Monday 8 January 2024
Term 2A Tuesday 9 January 2024 Friday 9 February 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Term 2B Monday 19 February 2024 Thursday 21 March 2024
Easter Holiday: Monday 25 March to Friday 5 April 2024
Term 3A Monday 8  April 2024 Friday 24 May 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Term 3B Monday 3 June 2024 Friday 19 July 2024

Additional School Closures for Students – 2023/2024

DateReason
Monday 4th September 2023INSET
Tuesday 5th September 2023INSET
Friday 24th November 2023INSET
Monday 27th November 2023INSET
Monday 8th January 2024INSET
Friday 22nd March 2024INSET
Monday 17th June 2024INSET
Tuesday 18th June 2024INSET

Term Dates – 2024/2025

Term School Opens for StudentsSchool Closes for Students
Term 1AWednesday 4th September 2024Friday 25th October 2024
Half TermMonday 28th October 2024Friday 1st November 2024
Term 1BMonday 4th November 2024Friday 20th December
Christmas HolidayMonday 23rd December 2024Monday 6th January 2025
Term 2ATuesday 7th January 2025Friday 14th February 2025
Half TermMonday 17th February 2025Friday 21st February 2025
Term 2BMonday 24th February 2025Thursday 10th April 2025
Easter HolidayFriday 11th April 2025Friday 25th April 2025
Term 3AMonday 28th April 2025Friday 23rd May 2025
Half TermMonday 26th May 2025Friday 30th May 2025
Term 3BMonday 2nd JuneFriday 18th July 2025

Additional School Closures for Students – 2024/2025

DateReason
Monday 2nd September 2024INSET
Tuesday 3rd September 2024INSET
Monday 4th November 2024INSET
Tuesday 5th November 2024INSET
Monday 6th January 2025INSET
Friday 11th April 2025INSET
Monday 30th June 2025INSET
Tuesday 1st July 2025INSET
Tab Item Content
Tab Item Content
Tab Item Content
Tab Item Content
Community

Lettings & Community Use

Business Partnerships 

University Partnerships

Alumi

Lettings & Community Use

Business Partnerships 

University Partnerships

Alumi

Lettings & Community Use

Business Partnerships 

University Partnerships

Alumi